Carbel Agents Southern Africa

Show Filters

Exact Fireplace & Gas
craig@exactgas.co.za
+27 21 511 8972
+27 21 511 8973
Craig
66 Section Street, Paarden Eiland
Western Cape
Fire Empire
(Centurion)
fire.empire1000@gmail.com
012 654 1218 (T)
086 524 8936 (F)
076 536 5305 (C)
60 Lyttelton Rd, Clubview, Centurion
Gauteng
Fireplace & Chimney Company
sales@fireplaceandchimney.co.za
+27 21 782 1143
+27 21 782 0016
Shop 11 Town Square Shopping Center, Main Rd, Fish Hoek
Western Cape
Fireplace Warehouse
(Randburg)
info@fireplacewarehouse.co.za
+27 11 794 6000
Hannes
,
Karen
Honeycrest Centre, Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Duiker Avenue, Randpark Ridge
Gauteng
FIRES AND BRAAIS
showroom@firesandbraais.co.za
+27 83 653 7393
Piggly Wiggly Centre, Lions River, Howick
KwaZulu-Natal
Firescience
sales@firescience.co.za
+27 82 215 1333
+27 76 499 1566
+27 65 316 8484
Ryan
,
Alecia
,
Allen
38 Silver Park, Silver St, Brackenfell
Western Cape
Heat King
(Randburg)
randburg@heatwave.co.za
011 791 1150
Nash
129 Rabie St, Cnr, 1st Ave, Fontainebleau
Gauteng
Hi Fire
charles@afol.co.na
+264 61 231244 (T)
+264 61 231244 (F)
Charles
20 Andimba Toiva ya Toivo Street, Southern Industria
Windhoek
Home Fires Northlands
(Northlands)
northlands@homefires.co.za
+27 11 4620227 (T)
+ 27 11 462 0214 (F)
Shop 82, North Lands Deco Park, NewMarket Rd, Northriding, 2162
Gauteng
Hyper Fires
(Retail Showroom)
sales@hyperfires.com
+27 81 538-0810
+27 72 443 9105
+27 21 981 4401
Pieter
,
Craig
32 Jeanette St Corner Frans Conradie & Brackenfell Blvd, Brackenfell
Western Cape
Hyper Fires
(Import Showroom & Warehouse)
jonathan@hyperfires.com
+27 81 538-0810
+27 71 264 5278
+27 21 569 0156
Pieter
,
Jonathan
2 Patrys Cres, Brackenfell
Western Cape
KLOPPERS
quintus@kloppers.co.za
+27 44 802 3900
Quintus
Enterprise Road, Pacaltsdorp Industrial
Western Cape
Marksman Heating & Industrial Supplies
sales@marksman.co.za
+27 33 342 4675
2 Ormond Street
KwaZulu-Natal
Master Braais & Fireplaces
info@masterbraais.co.za
+27 76 423 4329
+27 83 450 4985
Pieter
Unit 2 Multi Sentrum, Bolton Road, Voorbaai
Western Cape
Southern Fireplace Company
(Bergvliet)
adminbergvliet@southernfires.co.za
0217126015 (t)
0838577076
Robert
29 c/o Hawtorne Road &, Main Rd, Bergvliet, Cape Town, 7864
Western Cape
Southern Fires
adminsales@southernfires.co.za
+27 21 782 3473 (T)
+27 76 775 9247 (C)
83 Main road, Fish Hoek
Western Cape
The Fire Works
sales@thefireworks.co.za
+27 41 365 2636 (T)
+27 83 651 0582 (C)
+27 83 651 0583 (C)
Bradley
,
Warwick
West Street, Newton Park
Eastern Cape
The Pool & Fire Space
info@spacegroups.co.za
+27 21 852 7912
Stephanie
,
Tanya
49 Reitz Street, Somerset West
Western Cape